2015 Rolex 24 hours at Daytona

The first race of the2015 Tudor United Championship, the Rolex 24 hours of Daytona has come to the checkered flag.

In P-Prototype we again had the #02 Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates Target/Ford EcoBoost Riley driven by Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan, Kyle Larson and Jamie McMurray win the 53rd Rolex at Daytona.

In PC- Prototype Challenge was the #52 PR1/Mathiasen Motorsports Oreca of Mike Guasch, Andrew Novich, Andrew Palmer and Tom Kimber-Smith win after the #54 Core Autosport entry had late-race misfortunes after leading most of the race.

In GTLM- GT Le Mans the #3 Corvette c7.R won with Jan Magnussen, Antonio Garcia, Ryan Briscoe drive the Corvette for the win.

In GT-D GT Daytona the #93 Viper Exchange with Ben Keating, Dominik Farnbacher, Kuno Wittmer,, Cameron Lawrence and Al Carter win the class.  Considering a late race entry and putting the team together and also a gualifying problem of loosing a wheel and having to start at the back of the field, they persistence paid off for the win.

My  full report will be up soon.